Navn Email Tlf. nr.
Thilde Bjørnglasnettet2019@gmail.com26226094
Angelina Øeangeljarde@hotmail.com53108444
Rick Gernerinfo@gernerjahncke.dk42280005
Thibaut Varrythibaut.varry@live.fr0678352581
Erik Meakermeakererik@gmail.com25684996
Tobias Møhlmohltobias70@gmail.com27642013
Laura Lærke Nielsenlaerkesglass@outlook.dk60622288
Viki Kertvnk@kglakademi.dk41701976
Jan Kockkock_jan@hotmail.com+45209304689
Julie FuhlendorffJuliemkf@hotmail.dk
Peer Nielsenpnpeerson@stofanet.dk93910786
Anders Raadraadglas@gmail.com+4520324884
Morten Ledetglastip@mail.tele.dk47315521
Lotta Waltersonlottawaltersson@gmail.com51909676
Christian Marcus-Møllercnmarcus.moller@gmail.com28282733
Mikkel Yerst pindstrupmikkel@yerstglas.dk86828058
Ann Rosendahlanlaglas@anlaglas.com86804288
Anita Corfixsenanita-c@mail.dk51273203
Lulu Sylvestlulusylvest@hotmail.com22583816
Johanne Majland Jahnckemail@gernerjahncke.dk51231640
Pierre Roger Ondongopierre.r.ondongo@gmail.com52758952
Frida Franko-Dossarfranko-dossar@hotmail.com23900245
Laura Sonne Lundlaurasonnel@gmail.com60138832
Tove Hjortlund Nielsentove.hjortlund-nielsen@nybro.se004648145663
Ida Dybdalida-dybdal@hotmail.com+4560103702
Pernille Bastruppb@gudhjem-glasroegeri.dk20416430
Janusz Walentynowiczwalentin@mac.com28348042
Karoon Khosravi Doust Mohammadk-karon@hotmail.com0704951121
Torben Jørgensenjoergensenmoerch@mail.com40197097
Lise Rosenkilde Carlsenlise.rosenkilde@rosenkildeglas.dk22951518
Sally Xenia & Jette Noa Liv Bøgeinfo@blaes.dk28562045
Lene Charlotte Tangenmail@lenetangen.com+4745025555
Sia Mai Victorsia@siamai.dk23349333
Linda HeinesenLindaheinesen@gmail.com51928898
Annette Gulbækannettegulbaek@hotmail.com0046-768041219
Andreas Poulsenandreaspoul@hotmail.com23451760
Sarah Cablesarah.cable@network.rca.ac.uk31527792
Jacob Lungholtjacoblungholt@hotmail.com25212544
Jørgen Jørgensenjojo@stofanet.dk25126030
Josefine Vad-Hammerjosefinevadhammer@gmail.com28890317
Jane Andersenfarmorj@stofanet.dk+4528558420
Jane Hellediejane@helledie.dk21401144
Christina Hellevikkontakt@pustglas.dk25710971
Leif Møller Nielsenleifmnielsen@yahoo.dk22530602
Martine DURAND-GASSELINmartine.durand-gasselin@wanadoo.fr(33) 2 99 89 18 10
Lean Pedersenlean25p@gmail.com42782682
Mats Bårdlundmbardlund@gmail.com+4746449443
Theatre AndersenThea.andersen97@gmail.com60829129
May Bjørn Riismaybriis@hotmail.com25302933