Navn Email Tlf. nr.
Thilde Bjørnglasnettet2019@gmail.com26226094
Tracey Elizabeth Westontrelwe64@gmail.com+4528705366
Jan Kockkock_jan@hotmail.com+45209304689
Julie FuhlendorffJuliemkf@hotmail.dk
Peer Nielsenpnpeerson@stofanet.dk93910786
Anders Raadraadglas@gmail.com+4520324884
Morten Ledetglastip@mail.tele.dk47315521
Lotta Waltersonlottawaltersson@gmail.com51909676
Christian Marcus-Møllercnmarcus.moller@gmail.com28282733
Mikkel Yerst pindstrupmikkel@yerstglas.dk86828058
Ann Rosendahlanlaglas@anlaglas.com86804288
Anita Corfixsenanita-c@mail.dk51273203
Lulu Sylvestlulusylvest@hotmail.com22583816
Tina Lofstadtinalofstad@hotmail.com86611621
Johanne Majland Jahnckemail@gernerjahncke.dk51231640
Line Jacobseninfo@stovbyglas.dk21637877
Frida Franko-Dossarfranko-dossar@hotmail.com23900245
Laura Sonne Lundlaurasonnel@gmail.com60138832
Anders Arhøjanders@arhoj.com21629403
Tove Hjortlund Nielsentove.hjortlund-nielsen@nybro.se004648145663
Ida Dybdalida-dybdal@hotmail.com+4560103702